Vorstand

Der Vorstand des Reitervereins Jan van Werth 1899 Wachtendonk:

1. Vorsitzender:Matthias Berghs
matthias.berghs@rv-wachtendonk.de
2. Vorsitzende:Julia Lingen
julia.lingen@rv-wachtendonk.de
Schriftf├╝hrer/-in:Barbara Delbeck-Priehsen
b.delbeck-priehsen@rv-wachtendonk.de
1. Kassierer/-in:Hans Theis
hans.theis@rv-wachtendonk.de
2. Kassierer/-in:Verena Berghs
verena.berghs@rv-wachtendonk.de
Freizeitbeauftragte:Astrid Koenen
astrid.koenen@rv-wachtendonk.de
Jugendwart/-in:Franziska Heine
franziska.heine@rv-wachtendonk.de