Vorstand Anmeldeformular
Wegbeschreibung Turnier 2018
Kontakt Impressum
Vorstand

Der Vorstand des Reitervereins Jan van Werth 1899 Wachtendonk:

 

 

1. Vorsitzender:

Matthias Berghs

matthias.berghs@tele2.de

2. Vorsitzende:

Julia Lingen

julia.theis@gmx.de

Schriftführer/-in:

Barbara Delbeck-Priehsen

b.delbeck-priehsen@priehsenhof.de

1. Kassierer/-in:

Hans Theis

theis.hans@t-online.de

2. Kassierer/-in:

Verena Berghs

verena.berghs@t-online.de

Freizeitbeauftragte:

Astrid Koenen

astrid.koenen@online.de

Jugendwart/-in:

Franziska Heine

biene.heyne@gmail.com